2017/18 Trials

The trials for all teams have now been finalised.

We are still looking for a couple of extra players for the Boys Academy - 8-11 years old and the Youth squad.

Please conract Ros on
0430 095 574 for further information on these 2 teams.

We thank all the trialists for making the time to trial with Phoenix Futsal Club, if you have been unsuccessful in selection we wish you well with any further trials you attend.

















Next page: Terms & Conditions