May 22, 2017

2017/18 Futsal Declaration of Leagues



The 2017/18 SELECT Futsal season will again see three tiers of Futsal Competitions.

The Football NSW SELECT Futsal Premier League, SELECT Futsal Premier League 2 and Futsal State League Competitions will all feature eight (8) Clubs playing in home and away matches during the 2017/18 Futsal season.

Premier League teams will field teams in nine age groups - 12 Boys, 13 Girls, 14 Boys, 15 Girls, 16 Boys, 17 Girls, Youth Men, Open Women, Open Men while Premier League 2 and State League will have 18 Women category instead of 17 Girls.

To view the Leagues, click below on the following competitions:

Click here to see the teams for 2016/17