Jun 10, 2018

2018/19 Futsal Declaration of Leagues



The 2018/19 SELECT Futsal season will again see two tiers of Futsal Competitions.

The Football NSW SELECT Futsal Premier League, SELECT Futsal Premier League 2 will feature eight (8) Clubs playing in home and away matches during the 2017/18 Futsal season.

Premier League 2 will field teams in nine age groups - 12 Boys, 13 Girls, 14 Boys, 15 Girls, 16 Boys, 18 Girls, Youth Men, Open Women, Open Men as well as AWD.

To view the Leagues, click below on the following competitions:

Click here to see the teams for 2018/19